Ansatte

Ta kontakt med våre ansatte

NAVNTLFEPOSTSTILLING
Jan Syrstad 95 22 37 07 jan@norskforsikring.no Daglig leder
Yngve Paulsen 92 43 20 60 yngve@norskforsikring.no Administrasjonssjef
Karin Andersen 92 42 06 69 karin@norskforsikring.no Senior UW og fagsjef (skade)
Ingveig Ruud 93 28 20 10 ingveig@norskforsikring.no Senior Porteføljeforvalter
Grete Marie Reinton 40 60 29 66 grete@norskforsikring.no Porteføljeforvalter
Heidi Bråten 97 09 78 37 heidi@norskforsikring.no Regnskapsansvarlig
Bente Hagen 45 49 13 32 bente@norskforsikring.no Kundesentermedarbeider
Thomas Egeland 94 18 60 27 thomas@norskforsikring.no Porteføljeforvalter